The Rizers: City Kids Worship

To help us teach our children both the truth of the scripture and how to practically practice what is taught, we are utilizing some resources from a great group called “The Rizers”. The Rizers are a kids worship band that make an incredibly strong focus at teaching the kids the scripture and to rejoice in the scriptures through worship.

Two weeks ago I decided to buy some music for my girls and decided to give the Rizers a whirl. Not only did my girls love it, so do I, and I believe you will as well. All of their music is available through iTunes, and I strongly recommend that you check them out. We will actually be learning a song or two from them at one of our upcoming worship service.

We have attached a video for you to view that will give you an idea of some of the things that our children will be learning and singing in the weeks and months to come!

